top of page
Search
gopikagiselle07

Lust, Love, Life and Lust ...

I flow into you like colors of stellar light

From the myriads of hunters you see in moonlight

In the depth of your brown eyes i fall and disappear

Seeking new worlds where love and lust cohere


Like wildfire i burn in your embrace

Out of ecstasy, i die in your arms

Oozing out of my raw naked soul

The passion you devour as a whole


Under the blue blossoms of undying night

We make love like in my wildest dreams

I inhale your soul and breathe again

Only to die in your arms, amor, forever...




74 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Nail Polish Memories

I am getting my nails painted after a long time. Maybe i forgot that little dose of happiness i received while painting my nails, maybe i...

1 Comment


vishnu
vishnu
Jan 04, 2022

manusilayilla...

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page